Reviews for Cottage Sonoma


HomeAway.com • October 2015

Perfect Getaway!!

This house was the perfect location for easy access to the square and all the restaurants. A short drive to so many others! The hot tub was easy to use and the emails before we arrived helped to clarify any details we needed. The rooms were very comfortable and the house was perfect for two couples. Kitchen had all the cookware we needed and the grocery store was only a quick two block walk away. Book this house!! You will not be disappointed!

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • November 2015

The Perfect Cottage

Cottage Sonoma is located in the perfect location, less than 2 blocks from Sonoma Square, Whole Foods grocery store, wine tasting rooms, restaurants, shopping and a park. The 2 bedroom each with en suite bathrooms floor plan is ideal for a family or 2 couples. The cottage is impeccably clean, professionally decorated and well equipped with everything you will need to make your stay even more comfortable than your own home.

HomeAway.com • November 2015
HomeAway.com • November 2014

Sublime!

My husband and I drove up to Sonoma from the Peninsula with another couple on Friday evening – and when we crossed the threshold, we immediately felt relaxed and “on vacation”. Everything was in perfect order, beautiful and functional – a winning combo. We had a lovely, short walk to the Square for breakfast Saturday morning, my husband took a beautiful run beforehand and we look forward to going back for longer soon. Oh, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. We slept so well!

HomeAway.com • November 2014
HomeAway.com • October 2015

We Loved This Cottage!

Very thoughtful in the decorating and the functionality of living in a cottage. Each of the two bedrooms has en suite bathrooms and the kitchen is amazingly well appointed. We lacked for no cooking utensils, baking dishes, baking sheets, etc. We actually ate in every night because the deck and outdoor table and grill were perfect for us after a day of viewing lovely scenery and visiting wineries. We were a very short walk from the Sonoma Square, one of our favorite places to be when we travel. We would stay at this location again in a heartbeat.

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • September 2015

Very Clean, and a Great Location

My family came to Sonoma for a four day wedding event. Cottage Sonoma was walking distance to each event. We were so close that my 87 year old mother could walk with us everywhere. The house has a great floor plan, in that people can be taking naps, while others enjoy cooking and socializing in the kitchen. The beds were so comfortable that when you would just lay down and put your feet up for a minute, you would fall asleep. The kitchen was well equipped with quality, Henkel, cookware.

HomeAway.com • September 2015

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews