Reviews for Cottage Sonoma


HomeAway.com • April 2014

Sonoma for Son’s Wedding

This was the perfect place for our family to stay for our son’s wedding in Sonoma. The cottage has everything we needed. It is within walking distance of the Plaza with all its shops & restaurants. I’m reading to visit Sonoma again and stay at Cottage Sonoma!

HomeAway.com • April 2014
HomeAway.com • October 2015

It Doesn’t Get Better Than This

We have stayed at Auberge Sonoma before and thought that was wonderful. This time we stayed at Cottage Sonoma and it couldn’t get any better. The kitchen/dining area is large and such a great meeting place as well as a place to hang out. The backyard is private and the deck is inviting. Sitting there for breakfast, lunch or dinner and watching the different birds, especially the hummingbirds, is very relaxing. The close proximity to the Sonoma Town Square is nice. I can’t say enough about this wonderful and comfortable rental.

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • October 2015

Perfect Getaway!!

This house was the perfect location for easy access to the square and all the restaurants. A short drive to so many others! The hot tub was easy to use and the emails before we arrived helped to clarify any details we needed. The rooms were very comfortable and the house was perfect for two couples. Kitchen had all the cookware we needed and the grocery store was only a quick two block walk away. Book this house!! You will not be disappointed!

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • September 2015

Very Clean, and a Great Location

My family came to Sonoma for a four day wedding event. Cottage Sonoma was walking distance to each event. We were so close that my 87 year old mother could walk with us everywhere. The house has a great floor plan, in that people can be taking naps, while others enjoy cooking and socializing in the kitchen. The beds were so comfortable that when you would just lay down and put your feet up for a minute, you would fall asleep. The kitchen was well equipped with quality, Henkel, cookware.

HomeAway.com • September 2015
HomeAway.com • October 2015

We Loved This Cottage!

Very thoughtful in the decorating and the functionality of living in a cottage. Each of the two bedrooms has en suite bathrooms and the kitchen is amazingly well appointed. We lacked for no cooking utensils, baking dishes, baking sheets, etc. We actually ate in every night because the deck and outdoor table and grill were perfect for us after a day of viewing lovely scenery and visiting wineries. We were a very short walk from the Sonoma Square, one of our favorite places to be when we travel. We would stay at this location again in a heartbeat.

HomeAway.com • October 2015

HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews