Reviews for Cottage Sonoma


HomeAway.com • April 2014

Sonoma for Son’s Wedding

This was the perfect place for our family to stay for our son’s wedding in Sonoma. The cottage has everything we needed. It is within walking distance of the Plaza with all its shops & restaurants. I’m reading to visit Sonoma again and stay at Cottage Sonoma!

HomeAway.com • April 2014
HomeAway.com • October 2015

We Loved This Cottage!

Very thoughtful in the decorating and the functionality of living in a cottage. Each of the two bedrooms has en suite bathrooms and the kitchen is amazingly well appointed. We lacked for no cooking utensils, baking dishes, baking sheets, etc. We actually ate in every night because the deck and outdoor table and grill were perfect for us after a day of viewing lovely scenery and visiting wineries. We were a very short walk from the Sonoma Square, one of our favorite places to be when we travel. We would stay at this location again in a heartbeat.

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • November 2011

Great Cottage

Short walk from great shops and restaurants, beautiful yard, super comfy beds. I would love this kitchen for my own! Easy access to wineries and shopping. Byron was very helpful with suggestions and recommendations. I have already recommended Cottage Sonoma to friends who are planning trips to wine country!

HomeAway.com • November 2011
HomeAway.com • October 2015

It Doesn’t Get Better Than This

We have stayed at Auberge Sonoma before and thought that was wonderful. This time we stayed at Cottage Sonoma and it couldn’t get any better. The kitchen/dining area is large and such a great meeting place as well as a place to hang out. The backyard is private and the deck is inviting. Sitting there for breakfast, lunch or dinner and watching the different birds, especially the hummingbirds, is very relaxing. The close proximity to the Sonoma Town Square is nice. I can’t say enough about this wonderful and comfortable rental.

HomeAway.com • October 2015
HomeAway.com • November 2014

Sublime!

My husband and I drove up to Sonoma from the Peninsula with another couple on Friday evening – and when we crossed the threshold, we immediately felt relaxed and “on vacation”. Everything was in perfect order, beautiful and functional – a winning combo. We had a lovely, short walk to the Square for breakfast Saturday morning, my husband took a beautiful run beforehand and we look forward to going back for longer soon. Oh, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. We slept so well!

HomeAway.com • November 2014

HomeAway Property

Read or Write Reviews